MG&A Associates

Michael Callahan micallahan@aol.com

Tara Asai            taraasai@gmail.com

Penny Balicki pene.balicki@gmail.com

Katie Banzhaf   KJBANZHAF@aol.com

Pam Bossert     bossertpk@gmail.com

Jennifer Briggs briggsasc1@icloud.com

Teresa Callahan teresacallahan1@gmail.com

Ellen Condon ellen.condon@mso.umt.edu

Abby Cooper abbylindmancooper@gmail.com

Marrion Curry marion.curry@gmail.com

Randy Dicks    RDicks@invisionhs.org

 

 

 

MG&A Associates

Charlotte Guy     cguy5186@aol.com 

Zeek Harris zeekharris@sbcglobal.net

Joy Hopkins joyeasonhopkins@gmail.com

David Lynde     dwlynde@comcast.net

Melinda Mast melindalmast@gmail.com

Lisa Mills

Bill Phillips         Bill.Phillips@eku.edu

Norciva Shumpert norciva@gmail.com

Milton Tyree            mtyree@uky.edu

Steve Zider       stevezider@gmail.com