Coordinator Contacts:

Teresa Callahan, Discovery Coordinator                 teresacallahan1@gmail.com

Melinda Mast, Job Development Coordinator          melindalmast@gmail.com

Pam Bossert, Systematic Instruction Coordinator    bossertpk@gmail.com

Mentor Contacts:

Tara Asai                                taraasai@gmail.com

Penny Balicki                          pene.balicki@gmail.com

Katie Banzhaf                         kjbanzhaf@aol.com

Jennifer Briggs                        briggsasc1@icloud.com

Vickie Calder                          vcalder@dsdmail.net

Ellen Condon                         ellen.condon@mso.umt.edu

Abby Cooper                          abbylindmancooper@gmail.com

Marion Curry                          marion.curry@gmail.com

Randy Dicks                           rdicks@invisionhs.org

Charlotte Guy                         cguy5186@aol.com

Joy Hopkins                           joyeasonhopkins@gmail.com

Taija Layton                           talayton@dsdmail.net

Adam Metzner                        adammetzner1@gmail.com                  

Nicole Rabinowitz                   nrabinowitz@keshet.org

Norciva Shumpert                  norciva@gmail.com

Taylor Sobha                         taylor.sobha@gmail.com

Karen Summers                    karen.occupation@gmail.com

Milt Tyree                             mtyree@uky.edu

Steve Zider                          stevezider@gmail.com