Coordinator Contacts:

Teresa Callahan, Discovery Coordinator                 teresacallahan1@gmail.com

Melinda Mast, Job Development Coordinator          melindalmast@gmail.com

Pam Bossert, Systematic Instruction Coordinator    bossertpk@gmail.com

Mentor Contacts:

Tara Asai taraasai@gmail.com

Penny Balicki                          pene.balicki@gmail.com

Katie Banzhaf                         kjbanzhaf@aol.com

Dani Baisden dani.baisden@gmail.com

Jennifer Briggs                       briggsasc1@icloud.com

Vickie Calder                           vcalder@dsdmail.net

Ellen Condon                         ellen.condon@mso.umt.edu

Abby Cooper                          abbylindmancooper@gmail.com

Marion Curry                          marion.curry@gmail.com

Randy Dicks                           rdicks@invisionhs.org

Charlotte Guy                       cguy5186@gmail.com

Joy Hopkins                         joyeasonhopkins@gmail.com

Taija Layton                         taijalayton@yahoo.com

Adam Metzner                      adammetzner1@gmail.com

Ann Primacio aprimacio@dsdmail.net                

Nicole Rabinowitz                  nrabinowitz@keshet.org

Norciva Shumpert                 norciva@gmail.com

Taylor Sobha                        taylor.sobha@gmail.com

Karen Summers                    karen.occupation@gmail.com

Abby Taylor ataylor@seeconline.org

Milt Tyree                              mtyree@uky.edu

Jessiemarie Voigt jessiemarievoigt@gmail.com

Rita Yarber ryarber@jvsdet.org

Steve Zider                           stevezider@gmail.com